Sail E0 Webinar
Which of the following lymphokine(s) is secreted by delayed-type-hypersensitivity cells?
A .  Migration inhibiting factor
B .  Macrophage stimulating factor
C .  All of these
D .  Macrophage activating factor
Answer: Option C

Submit Your Solution Below and Earn Points !
Next Question

Submit Solution

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Videos

Latest Test Papers