Sail E0 Webinar
 Which of the following lymphokine(s) is secreted by delayed-type-hypersensitivity cells?
A .  Macrophage stimulating factor
B .  Migration inhibiting factor
C .  Macrophage activating factor
D .  All of the above
Answer: Option D

Submit Your Solution Below and Earn Points !
Next Question

Submit Solution

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Videos

Latest Test Papers