Sail E0 Webinar

Which of the following leaders presided over the Congress session at Calcutta in 1906?

A .  Bal Gangadhar Tilak
B .  Gopal Krishna Gokhle
C .  Aurobindo Ghosh
D .  Dadabhai Naoroji
E .  None of these
Answer: Option D

Submit Your Solution Below and Earn Points !
Next Question

Submit Solution

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Videos

Latest Test Papers