Sail E0 Webinar

Which one of the following leaders belonged to the Extremist wing of the Congress?

A .  Aurobindo Ghosh
B .  Dadabhai Naoroji
C .  G.K. Gokhle
D .  S.N. Banerjee
E .  None of these
Answer: Option A

Submit Your Solution Below and Earn Points !
Next Question

Submit Solution

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Videos

Latest Test Papers