Sail E0 Webinar
Who is the Chairperson of the 15th Finance Commission?
A .  Rajiv Kumar
B .  N K Singh
C .  A K Sikri
D .  Ranjan Gogoi
Answer: Option B

Submit Your Solution Below and Earn Points !
Next Question

Submit Solution

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Videos

Latest Test Papers