Sail E0 Webinar
Who is the author of the book titled "Fearless Governance"?
A .  Jagdish Bhagwati
B .  Abhijit Banerjee
C .  Kiran Bedi
D .  Rajni Bakshi
Answer: Option C

Kiran Bedi, Former Lieutenant Governor of Puducherry and retired IPS officer, authored a new book titled "Fearless Governance".

Was this answer helpful ?
Next Question

Submit Solution

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Videos

Latest Test Papers