Sail E0 Webinar
Who has been named 'Journalist of the Year' in Redink Awards for Excellence in Journalism 2021?
A .  Danish Siddiqui
B .  Saurabh Shukla
C .  Prem Shankar Jha
D .  Faye D' Souza
Answer: Option A

Chief Justice of India NV Ramana on Wednesday presented the annual 'RedInk Awards for Excellence in Journalism', instituted by the Mumbai Press Club, in a virtual event. He presented the prestigious award to Siddiqui "for his spectrum of investigative and impactful news photography".

Was this answer helpful ?
Next Question

Submit Solution

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Videos

Latest Test Papers