Sail E0 Webinar
Himachal Pradesh came into being on 15th April 1948 and had four districts. At that time which one among the following districts was not the part of Himachal?
A .  Chamba
B .  Mahasu
C .  Sirmour
D .  Bilaspur
Answer: Option D

Submit Your Solution Below and Earn Points !
Next Question

Submit Solution

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Videos

Latest Test Papers