Lakshya Education MCQs

Question: When was the Jammu City appeared on the map of Indian Railway?
Answer: Option D

Submit Answer & Explaination

Earn Reward Points by submitting Detailed Explaination for this Question

More Questions on This Topic :

Question 1. In how many zones Indian Railway has been divided?
  1.    14
  2.    16
  3.    17
  4.    20
Answer: Option C
Question 2. Which of the following stations has all the three gauges viz. broad, metre and narrow?
  1.    Lucknow
  2.    Chandigarh
  3.    Shimla
  4.    Siliguri
Answer: Option D
Question 3. Which railway station has become the India’s first station to run by all women staff?
  1.    Matunga railway station
  2.    Hazrat Nizamuddin railway station
  3.    Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus railway station
  4.    Kolkata railway station
Answer: Option A
Question 4. Which railway station entered Limca Book of Records 2018 for having all - women staff?
  1.    Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus railway station
  2.    Matunga railway station
  3.    Hazrat Nizamuddin railway station
  4.    Kolkata railway station
Answer: Option B
Question 5. Through which of the following group of states does the Konkan Railways run?
  1.    Maharashtra - Karnataka - Andhra Pradesh - Kerala
  2.    Maharashtra - Karnataka - Goa
  3.    Maharashtra - Karnataka - Kerala - Tamil Nadu
  4.    Karnataka - Goa - Kerala - Tamil Nadu
Answer: Option B

Check all Questions in this Topic : Click HERE