The Prize that is awarded every two years to people who have worded for "Freedom of speech", is
A. Plame Prize
B. UNEOSCO Prize for Tolerance
C. Unesco Peace Award
D. Monismanien Swedish

 Check Answer
 Next Question
Answer: Option D

Submit Solution

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *