Lakshya Education MCQs

Question: 'Three Decades in Parliament' is a collection of -
A.L. K. Advani
B.A. B. Vajpayee
C.N. G. Ranga
D.S. Chatterjee
Answer: Option B

Submit Answer & Explaination

Earn Reward Points by submitting Detailed Explaination for this Question

More Questions on This Topic :

Question 1. Who is the writer of the famous book 'Kabuliwala'?
  1.    Bankim Chandra Chatterjee
  2.    Rabindranath Tagore
  3.    Munshi Premchand
  4.    Khan Abdul Gaffar Khan
Answer: Option B
Question 2. Who directed the world famous film 'The Gandhi'?
  1.    Nani Palkhivala
  2.    Ben Kingsley
  3.    Mrinal Sen
  4.    Richard Attenborough
Answer: Option D
Question 3. Who amongst the following is the author of the book 'Nice Guys Finish Second'?
  1.    B. K. Nehru
  2.    Pupul Jayakar
  3.    Michael Hammer
  4.    R. K. Karanjia
Answer: Option A
Question 4. The third Indian Council of Cultural Relations (ICCR) distinguished Indologist Award for the year 2017 was awarded to Japanese Professor -
  1.    Hiroshi Marui
  2.    Hiroshima Marui
  3.    Nagasaki Marui
  4.    Jayota Marui
Answer: Option A
Question 5. Whose biography is the book 'Anything but Khamosh'?
  1.    Manoj Bajpai
  2.    Shatrughan Sinha
  3.    Nana Patekar
  4.    Sonakshi Sinha
Answer: Option B
Question 6. Who amongst the following is the author of the Book "Dreams from My Father : A Story of Race and Inheritance"?
  1.    Barack Obama
  2.    John Evans Aatta Mills
  3.    Nelson Mandela
  4.    Danny Boyle
Answer: Option A

Check all Questions in this Topic : Click HERE